Kreisvorsitzende:

Ursula Lex
Bergwerkstr. 29
83714 Miesbach
Telefon: (08025) 8476
Fax: (08025) 8740
Mobil: 0171/8128210
E-Mail: 
ursula.lex@fdp-miesbach.de

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende:

Martin Eberhard
Leiten 2
83737 Irschenberg
Mobil: 0172/8343106
E-Mail: 
martin.eberhard@fdp-miesbach.de

Daniel Sorcik

Harztalstraße 1
83714 Miesbach
Mobil: 0172/8407863
E-Mail: daniel.sorcik@fdp-miesbach.de

 

Kreisschatzmeister:

Bernhard Ströbel
Telefon: (09946) 2619822
E-Mail: 
bernhard.stroebel@fdp-miesbach.de

Schriftführer:

Guido Lex
Bergwerkstr. 29
83714 Miesbach
Telefon: (08025) 8476
Fax: (08025) 8740
E-Mail: 
guido.lex@fdp-miesbach.de

 

Beisitzer:

Antje Helmers

Email: antje.helmers@fdp-miesbach.de

 

Lenzi Juffinger

E-Mail: lorenz.andreas.juffinger@fdp-miesbach.de

 

Melanie Rack

Mobil: 0152/34586347

E-Mail: melanie.rack@fdp-miesbach.de